Coming Soon!

It’s taking the packages longer to get here than I’d like, plus two essential oil bottles have arrived broken and awaiting replacement, while a third was not what I ordered and needs to be returned. So it will likely be at least another full week yet before I can go live with this.

BUT I’m so excited and I just had to share with you guys! Due to a phenomenally generous gift from a customer and friend, there will very soon be INCENSE available in my shop again!!!

I know, right??!!

I’ll be starting out slowly with a limited number of devotional deity blends–the MVPs that were my best sellers: Odin, Loki, Freyja, Aphrodite, Hermes, Apollon, Dionysos, the Morrigan, Hekate, Kali, Lilith, and Lucifer. Mind you, these are for the most part the original, complex blends you fell in love with, not the reformulated ones. (The only exception being that I cannot use rose oil in the house as it gives my wife migraines pretty much instantly–so the blends for Freyja and Aphrodite have a couple of substitutions made.)

Incense will go up in the store as soon as all of the ingredients have arrived, and as before will be made fresh for each order placed. I will let you guys know as soon as it’s available–believe me, I’m impatient too! I am not taking custom orders anymore, but I do hope to expand my roster of offerings over time. I also hope this will be the first step towards transforming Wytch of the North into a full service occult shop focusing on ritual and devotional supplies and tools–oh, I have so many plans!

But one step at a time–don’t want to get too far ahead of myself this time. Incense will be launching very soon.

Leave a Reply

