Design your own soap or incense

That’s right–design your own! Because for those who aren’t on my email list or may have missed the email, Custom Incense and Custom Soap are back!!

d21410d6-9fdd-410a-a1f6-f476e5155a80

Not seeing exactly what you want in any of my incense scent blends? Design your own–or have me do it for you! With this listing, you can:

1. Order a single or duo note incense

2. Order incense for a deity or magickal purpose (or any purpose at all) not listed elsewhere on my site. (I will mention here that I am Pop Culture Pagan friendly!)

3. Order a different scent blend for a deity than the one I have listed

The only limitation is that the oils you suggest have to be in stock; if they aren’t, I’ll contact you and we’ll decide on a substitute. (If we can’t, I’ll refund your money.)

The only OTHER limitation is that I don’t work with rose essential oil; it gives my wife migraines.

I work only with premium pressed charcoal incense sticks, hand dipped by me in the finest pure essential oils with love and positive energy in the beautiful Pacific Northwest. All incense is made just for you after your order is placed.

You will receive 20 11″ sticks, which burn for approximately one hour each.

Why charcoal incense? With incense made from sawdust, the scent released while burning is of the smoking wood from the stick combined with the fragrance that you actually want to smell. Charcoal incense is cleaner burning and gives you a truer essential oil fragrance.

Ordering custom incense is easy: just leave a note for me in your shopping cart letting me know what you have in mind. I’ll email you if I have questions.

Get started here!

e18a1b14-001d-4449-8e18-4edc0e341e74

Design your own personalized bar of soap–or have me do it for you! You will receive 1 round bar, about 3-4 ounces in weight.(See below for more information on my current soap base.)

With this listing, you can:

1. Order a bar of soap scented with any of my deity or magickal fragrance blends (as given in the incense listings)

2. Order soap for a deity or magickal purpose (or any purpose at all) not listed elsewhere on my site. (I will mention here that I am Pop Culture Pagan friendly!)

3. Order a different scent blend for a deity than the one I have listed on the site

4. Order a single-note or duo-note bar of soap

The only limitation is that the oils you suggest have to be in stock; if they aren’t, I’ll contact you and we’ll decide on a substitute. (If we can’t, I’ll refund your money.)

The only OTHER limitation is that I don’t work with rose essential oil; it gives my wife migraines.

Colors (mica-based) available for your soap:

Violet/plum
Black
Dark blue
Merlot
Gold sparkle
Pearly white
Shimmer pink
Yellow
Royal Blue
Coral
Brick Red
Orange
Brown
Peach Shimmer
Caribbean Blue
Kelly Green
Hot Pink

OTHER additives I can add to your soap at your option are:

– organic argan oil
– evening primrose extract
– oat extract
– dulse (seaweed) extract
– green tea extract
– sea buckthorn extract
– carrot seed extract
– colloidal oatmeal
– activated charcoal
– rose clay
– green zeolite clay (gives the soap a slightly scrubby texture)
– yellow Brazilian clay
– pink Brazilian clay
– purple Brazilian clay

Please keep in mind that the clays and charcoal will change the color of your finished soap!

Ordering custom soap is easy: just leave a note for me in your shopping cart letting me know what you have in mind. I’ll email you if I have questions.

The soap base I am currently offering is a clear jojoba glycerine soap. It is non-GMO, organic, vegan, cruelty-free, and hypo-allergenic, with no pore-clogging ingredients. Ideal for all skin types, it provides gentle cleansing and is easily rinsed and non-drying; it will not leave your skin sticky, dry or itchy.

Get started here!

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. draupadi says:

    omg I’m so happy I may start crying omg.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. draupadi says:

        There will be Husband soap soon! man I missed your soaps haha ❤

        Like

Leave a Reply

